My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 38

It's really a wonderful opportunity to promote people who truly deserve the due credits for their work...In case you didn't know, the Pay It Forward Curation Contest is all about increasing exposure for high quality posts and for increasing the level of engagement on steemit...thus help those quality contents grow....So here's this week's selection of mine....😃😃

Here's the link to this week's contest that I'm participating in-Click here


Selection 1 :

@myvicky


here's the link to this post

@myvicky is a wonderful photographer, blogger & designer sharing his elegant works with us...you'll find a wonderful collection of photos like the one given in this post in his blog...the beautiful thing is they're all free for personal and commercial use...So what are you wondering about....Go check his blog...😍😃


Selection 2 :

@grandadscookbook


here's the link of this post

Trying to keep her grand dad's love for cooking alive, she decided to share her beautiful recipes to our community..The resplendent foods cooked by her will surely inspire you to follow your dreams...Sorry..I couldn't give a link to her active post...But be sure to follow her for her upcoming contents..help her carry on her passion... 😍😍



Have a Wonderful Day Everyone

Sort:  

Great effort! I hope you will try again this next week.

Nice picks @muhtasim-zawad, but you need to find a single photo with 200+ words post and the second bloggers payout already $3+ and you need to let yhem know by add your comments on their post too. But.. welcome to pifc 😉

Thank you for your first try. While this post doesn't qualify for an entry the effort is appreciated.

Your first featured blogger is just posting creative commons images and getting paid on them. Even IF this was original works (which is required) there is also a 200 word minimum. But this isn't original works and they don't deserve to be making a penny off of these posts.

Second blogger I didn't even look to close as the post is 12 days old. Posts need to be current so that people can upvote them and support the blogger.

Trust me you aren't the first person to have issues on your first try. It happened early on to many who are now weekly contributors so hope that you try again by either editing this post or wait until next week to try again.

I'm truly sorry for the mistakes...As you said, I'm totally new to this concept of SBI contests...So please forgive me for not being able to submit an eligible entry...I don't think I'll be able to edit this to participate in this weeks contest...But I'll surely be looking forward to the next one...thanks a lot for helping me with this...till next time...:):)

Also a large thanks to @cicisaja for pointing out my mistakes...hope I'll see you again..:)

It's not a problem at all. You tried and made a sincere effort which is why I still upvoted your post. Want you to know we are happy with the effort and hope to see you try again next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73