Sort:  

Only those with under 50 rep can be nominated.

Oh yeah I guess I am still above that even with all the flags. lol I think I should be at 60 right now but Steem Power is more important.
You're doing pretty well at 51.

I am only at 51 .. maby I can pay a bot to flag me and then get nominated .. LOL !

I was actually falsely flagged last week. I got the flagged removed but it wasn't removed until after payout.

I think there is a downvote bot now. I remember seeing something like a month ago where you can pay for downvotes. lol

Who flagged you?

There is a downvote bot but I wouldn't use one. I don't believe in down-voting even though there are instances in which its justified.

I won't name what one but it was an upvote bot I used. They incorrectly flagged me for plagiarism and forgetting to source an image I used and then in a twist of irony they sourced the image incorrectly themselves.

Most who flag for image sourcing have a misunderstanding of the rules of image sourcing so they shouldn't be dishing out flags but that is another topic.

If I became a huge whale maybe I would downvote some trending page spam hard to say.

Ninja? They threatened me once.

I didn't realize that steemit uploads the image when you copy and paste the URL. I think that should be changed.

No it wasn't Ninja.

Gif / memes / videos and pictures don't all have the same rules when it comes to the legal repercussions of sharing them and some of these services on Steemit that flag based on breaking those rules are doing so incorrectly.

Plus funny gifs & meme are meant to be shared. That is the purpose of their creation. No-one should be flagged for sharing a random funny gif / meme. Then we have copyright laws that give us the right to fair use of videos. Such as using a small portion of a video / freeze frame from a video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83