My entry into independence day week 14 of pay it forward curation contest

in #payitforward6 years ago
Sort:  

Thanks for your entry! Have upvoted both of your featured bloggers. Hope you enter next week's contest too! Love having new people join.

Thank you for your entry @oclinton! My voting power is abysmal at the moment, so I'll check out your featured bloggers tomorrow :)

Nice choices @oclinton! :) I just had a chance to comment/upvote them :)

welcome @oclinton.. I like your featured bloggers, they are great and share a wonderfu happiness and experience with us, wish you continued to participate in this contest again, have a great weekend

Thank you for joining our contest this week. It is nice to see new people. I have commented and upvoted both of your features.

Thank you very much

I like this entry and have followed both featured bloggers! Thanks, @oclinton

Dear @oclinton, I have viewed both of your featured bloggers, but I think the second blogger is so good so I leave my comments there.. but the first one is for a contest, I didn't comment becausr it will distract her from contestants... glad that you participated in the pifc too😉

Well done @oclinton! You successfully guessed the match result.

Quater Finals - Uruguay vs France
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Sweden vs England

I reviewed your featured post and gave them some support. Thank you for entering and I hope you will continue to in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05