Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 31 : 4th entry

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Users

The Pay It Forward Curation Contest is all about increasing exposure for high quality posts and increase the level of engagement on steemit. You can take part by entering the contest or just helping visit the entries and their featured posts. Everyone chooses their level of involvement and we appreciate the efforts of everyone who helps promote quality content on Steemit.

That's what stated on the contest post's about this contest, and if you want to know more about the contest please Check on this post >> Pay It Forward - Week 31.

This contest is run by @thedarkhorse and hosted by @pifc. There will be 4 Judges, @tryskele, @headchange, @lynncoyle1 and @viking-ventures who will choose the winner and win an SBI each, the participant and featured bloggers. so.. Here is my choices:

@priyanarc (53)

She wrote something about her steemit journey so far and thanks so many people from the community she found and guided her to be where she is today. She wrote about many things around her life but most about architectural building because she's an architect. Check on her latest post, it's more than $2 but no human reply, I think we should support her toget out of her boredom. Here is the post >> Steemit Journey

@eduardomax (43)

Just found this post 57 seconds after he posted this one. He showed us his sketchbook, so many manga characters picture and I look through his blog, not so many attention from others for his art works. But I think he missed out some good opportunities, maybe due to the RC problem or other (I don't know), but please show him your support. here's the link to his post >> My Sketchbook

Here is my entries so far:
Entry 1
Entry 2
Entry 3

I'm a bit busy this week, so I can posts many and comments on too.. but I do Hope you can support the featured bloggers with comments and upvote.

Thanks for your Support!

Sort:  

Great entry! I always enjoy the art features. I have been around to both.

Thank you for your support @headchange 😄 I just found it interesting and right in time when I was searching for featured bloggers.

Good entry, @pehteem! Your post was well formatted and complete... and the two choices are great. Thanks!

Always encouraging comment @trincowski, one of the reason to keep joining each week. TYT for the support

thank you so much for featuring me.. really appreciate your kindness..

You are most welcome @priyanarc 🤗 you are a good author too..really enjoy reading your posts

@pehteem you are doing great also...

Thanks for the entry, both bloggers have been upvoted.

I appreciate your support and I hope both bloggers happy with it

I have visited and supported both of your posts @pehteem. Thank you for your entry!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your support @roleerob 😄 this contest is not about me, that's why I like it.

wow ... thank you very much for the support !!!

Cool.. kemana aje bro? Syukurlah kalau masih sempat posting. Gw kagak ikut minggu ini, mau posting2 aja malas nyari2 ..istirahat bentar trus ikut lagi. Lagi banyak bahan gw, bokin mau game mulu.. warung malam aja rame nya

Sibuk bro . Banyak kerjaan, kompleks gimana? Aman kan selama GW gak ada😂🤣 masih 2 minggu lagi baru bisa balik gw. Iyaa . Gw lihat postingan lu, lagi ada rencana apa mangnya?

Laahhh tadi kata bokap lu datang yee?
Trus ngilang lagi.. cuman baca postingan doang😂 ada apaan? Mau ngasih oleh2 yaa

Good entry! I've supported both of your bloggers.

Mantap T, sempat ikut pifc juga lu minggu ini.. gw ngider dulu dah sebelum main game lagi 😂😂😂

Malem game apaan lu, ci? Emang ada game gitu di Steemit, hhaa.. lupa gw, yg ada di postingan bokin lu Yee .. hahaha, makasih yaa support nya

biasa bro.. steemmonsters, bokin kumplen tapi setiap kali gw ngamuk karena banyak kali kalah, dia bersedia dengar dengan sabar dan ntar nanya gimana perkembangannya? hehehehe.. lu mau ikutan main? kalau mau lu kudu pasang discord dulu biar bisa gw ajak atau lu tengok aja tuh nyang ada di wall gw, ada yang ngajakin

Hey, there. I supproted both. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66