Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 30 : My Third Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Users

Why I joined the contest again? is it for the rewards or I just have no ideas what to post? I don't really know, but when I saw some steems sent by the @steem-bounty from the contest, I just LOVE It, LOL! It''s rain outside tonight and I can't go anywhere, so I decided to create this post. If anyone want to know about this contest, you should check on this post >> Pay It Forward - Week 30. This is an easy contest for everyone including a newbie like me. Created by @thedarkhorse and @pifc as the host.

The purpose of this contest are to expose the under-valued Steemians and to increase the level of engagement (even if you have the limited RC, I think you can learn a lot from this contest) who is under-valued Steemians? They are who posted high quality original content post (not less than 200 words with a single photo) but don't get enough upvote to claim the payout at the end of the week and their reputation score are 55 or below. There will be 4 Judges, @tryskele, @headchange, @lynncoyle1 and @viking-ventures who will choose the winner and win an SBI each, the participant and featured bloggers. so.. Here is my choice:

@wayso (46)


For A Traveller Blog, @wayso hasn't get to much attention from the readers except for the post about the greatest fear when traveling << this one is 2 months old. with a unique way to write a post, I think the travel series quite interesting, because it wasn't about the place but also the people he met. in his latest post, he wrote about to do what you should do instead of just dreaming it

Make sure you don't regret having spent most of it dreaming instead of doing. find it in this post >> Don't Just Dream it, Do It

@bpangie (51)


A homesteader from Dublin wrote something interesting about a slimy mushroom that he could identified it as hygrophorus flavodiscus and told us how to handle the slimy mushroom and the taste. if you are a mushroom hunter, I think you need to read this beside for a vegetarian the mushroom almost like meat for non-vegetarian.

I emailed him pictures of the 'shrooms, the spore print, and detailed my identification, then said something to the effect of, "I can't wait to cook them up!" His response was typical: "Well done on the ID, but why would you eat that?" that was a conversation between @bpangie and his master that you can read on this >> Slimy Mushroom

Thanks for all the support during my early days on Steemit and Thanks for Stopping by, don't forget to show your support to both bloggers

Sort:  

Good entry! I've supported both bloggers and let them know you featured them as @cicisaja let us know that you're struggling with RC right now.

Thanks for your entry. Both blog posts have been upvoted.

Upvoted and commented on everyone. Sorry @pehteem, I was going over my picks and somehow I missed you :( very bad on me. I got it all in time though

That's okay @tryskele , thanks anyway 😆 I am not too active due to you know why.. so, of you missed out, that's all right.. we're human

i upvoted you and tomorrow i am visiting all entries of the pifc ncluding you.
thanx for sharing

Thanks for your entry, @pehteem! :-)

Congratulations @pehteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Finally made my round @pehteem 😉 good choice anyway, supported them both. Do you know the latest news from our neighbourhood? When will you come back from your work... I th8nk you need to join the discussion at the shop soon, about children protection.

Kapan lu bikinnya T? Tumben cepetan elu dari gw.. waahh.. gw kudu sempat bikin ini niyh besok. Tapi masih banyak kerjaan di warung dam fw juga rada pusing mikirin kerjaan.. syukur dah lu udah sempat posting. Ntar gw datengin tuh pilihan lu.. sukses yack!

Tadi bro pas ujan gede, bosen gw nungguin teman gak datang2 padahal janjinya mau nganter gw pulang ke Pamulang, ya udah mumpung RC cukup ..eeh begitu kelar posting, malah kagak bisa komen😂 nelongso gw

Thank you for your entry into our weekly PIFC contest @pehteem.

I have supported both of your entries!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your support @roleerob😆 I can't support all the featured bloggers too. But I'd like to keep submit my entry because others like you would support them.

Never underestimate the power of words @pehteem. While you may or may not be able to upvote, you can always invest the time to write well-chosen words to add value, encourage, and support. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59