You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #34 - 2 Steem Bounty

in #payitforward5 years ago

Hello,I want to pimp this post.It is a blog about my experience of getting palcoin from the claimdrop and how I felt after the price drop of palcoin.

https://steemit.com/palcoin/@philipkavan/palcoin-claimdrop-and-the-big-price-drop-how-my-dreams-about-palcoin-came-to-an-end-with-the-sudden-and-massive-price-drop-of

Sort:  

The entire concept of something for nothing creates these instant crashes on almost every coin drop. The coins need to be earned or purchased or the arbitrary value assigned to them means nothing. Sorry you lost so much value that quickly, but learn the lesson and apply it to future coin drops you take part in. Claim, Dump, and never look back.

I'm sorry that happened to you ... the climb on Steemit is hard, but I know that Palcoin was a heartbreaker.

I gave you an upvote and a comment with some tips that may be helpful to you in making a little more on your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81