My Entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest" by @thedarkhorse - week 6

in #payitforward6 years ago

With this post, I would like to support a - in my opinion - great initiative started by @thedarkhorse.
It is the 6th week already this contest is held and I'm happy to participate again.

Here we go again:

week 6.png
Click here to read about the contest

@dennis.bacchus

d.jpg

@dennis.bacchus joined steemit last January and was not that active. But in a chat, he told me this will change.
As a German, he writes in English and German. But I can assure you that what he writes is just great.
His last post is about "Cosmic Cannibalism" written in German. For the English speaking community, you might want to check his older post, too.

@aronexxon

a.jpg

@aronexxon also joined last January. Look what happens if you give @aronexxon a pencil and a piece of paper in his last post Pencil Sketch of a glass of water/wine.
He states that he never tried to draw a realistic photo before, which is IMHO hard to believe.
He must be very talented.

@almostgotit

almost.jpg

And last but not least @almostgotit. After looking through hundreds of brand new introduction posts, I had the feeling, that @almostgotit should receive a warm welcome from the community.
@almostgotit wrote:

With these words, I hope you have learned much about me and I hope I'll find new friends in this community.

Let's make this happen and help Nikka to find what she's looking for.

Perhaps the featured steemians like the Pay It Forward Curation Contest and would like to participate?

Steem on!

This post will have a @steem-bounty - read the comment for more information.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your support of the #payitforward contest and for providing great authors for us to review. I have visited each of them, commented and upvoted their posts. Wish you all the best.

Thanks for your support @energyaddict!

Hey - great you found the time to participate again! .. I hope next week I also will be there again :).

All featured posts have been upvoted! Thanks for your entry.

Thanks for giving us the chance to enter :)

Thank you very much! 🙂
A translation is in the making. ;)

EDIT: And here it is: English Translation (with updated sources)

oh it's greater you support smaller steemer. And also a warm welcome to @almostgotit
you now part of something bigger. 😊
I will check out your post later.

Thank you very much brother @pundito! 🙂
has been promoting me in your post.
I am very happy to see this post.

You're welcome @aronexxon ;)
I hope it will help to generate some traffic on your blog :)

Yes brother thanks!!!🙂

A very nice initiative, which has my upvote! pencil sketch is really something extra for someone who is beginner in drwaing.

Hi... nice post

curious the @aronexxon ´s post :)

Good luck with it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94