You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Announcement Week 5!

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

How wonderful to be one of the winners, thanks to @lynnecoyle1... nice little lunchtime perk, during which I'm perusing a few of this week's entries.

I'm a big fan of @steembasicincome!

And you want to be careful not to burn yourself out @thedarkhorse!

Sort:  

and a bonus for being the first comment when I need to burn up some voting power, a full upvote ;) . Off for the next 12 hours working without computer access...I go through withdrawals...lol.

Hey thanks... needing to burn off voting power... nice place to be... I struggle to keep mine above 80%!

Cheers! I've gtg back to work too...

You're welcome @revisesociology! I was pleased to give it to you ;)

And thanks to @thedarkhorse for running another successful week!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87