Sort:  

Very sorry I somehow missed this entry. Visiting the featured bloggers here in a minute and giving them each an extra vote from my personal account to make sure and get them some added rewards.

It's ok. Thanks for the support @pifc. Long live and grow more bigger .

While not yet entered on this week's list, I have visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest @sherbanu. Thanks for joining the PIFC team! I know @pifc / @thedarkhorse are very busy, but will hopefully catch up soon and get your entry recorded above.

I have left additional supporting comments for you on your post.

Thank you for your effort here in support of our growing PIFC Community!

Thank you @roleerob for the support . It was almost my 10th entry in this contest. Since week 4 i am with @pifc Since then i am in love with this initiative and its members as well!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89