Monkeying around; Pay it forward, round one day seven

in #payitforward7 years ago (edited)

So, @dragosroua had an awesome idea for a game. It depends on people commenting.
I "won" a round (read: was the only comment) but my post didn't get a single comment!
@dragosroua recommended that I try again.

So, here's a picture I took a while back at Wellington Zoo

Monkey at the zoo

Image credit: Moi

Best comment goes on to the next round!

DayPostAuthorWinner
Root 1Pay It Forward - Let The Games Of Blogchain Begin!@dragosroua@ervin-lemark
2What Is Your Favourite David Bowie Song? Pay It Forward, Round One, Day Two@ervin-lemark@nik9
3Do Real Men Have Feelings Too? Pay It Forward, Round One, Day Three@nik9@trevor.george
4Do you always have control? Pay it forward, round one day four@trevor.george@skymaiden
5DIY Sterilising solution for mouth guards, baby bottles, menstrual cups, dentures, sex toys and more! Pay it forward, round one, day five@skymaidennone
6Monkeying around; Pay it forward, round one day seven@skymaidenTBA
Sort:  

I read the original post and I think you have 2 problems:

First the riles are too complicated
Second the name "pay it forward" does not say anything on what this is about so nobody clicks on it.

Because of reason 1 I don't participate but my line would be
"I think those bananas were a little too old hicks"

Thanks for the feesback :) I did like the line

Now that's funny, I didn't see it. You should ask for captions to this picture. Here's mine: "I used to have a beer in my right hand. I'm sure about that. Oh, well..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68