Sort:  

thank you sparkesy43, you are above me and I remember your ID on the steemmonsters battle too.. LOL, come on.. don't just write me something because you obliged to ..

Haha, there's certainly no feeling of obligation my friend, but I leave that comment each as it explains the upvote and possibly attracts more of your readers to the league.

You certainly have met (and defeated) me on the Steem Monsters battlefield. What is your favourite splinter to take into battle?

Posted using Partiko Android

right now.. with my level 3 summies @sparkesy43? I don't have favourite's anymore, because all splinters has it flaws too. I lovethe life splinters before, but the bots made me broken hearted.. then I started to like Alric the water because I have 2 legendary cards in that splinter. But.. we've never met on the battle field this season, what tier are you playing now? I'm on Gold 3

As of yesterday, I just made it to Diamond III, but I don't think I'll get any higher before the season ends.

For me the Life splinter is probably my least favourite. I seem to lose more battles when that is my Daily Quest than any other splinter

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe... I like the life splinter from the beginning😊 but when those boys around, I'll have no problem if my summies higher than their level. But I couldn't defend the borders wvery day on the dqs😂 congratulations on diamond😉 at least you'll get 40 cards and hope you get something nice tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99