You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 45 - Pay It Forward Curation Entry

in #payitforward5 years ago

Thank You Chekohler for mentioning me!

I'm still newish on Steem and trying to figure my way around the community here. So far I've read some excellent posts and am glad I joined. Also glad I've found your blog. I'm now following it and am happy that I've now got a great resource for finding other great blogs and members through you. I feel grateful for you. Thanks Again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well you’re putting out great original stuff so it was only a matter of time! Some take longer than others but eventually we find you, lol sounds a bit like Liam neeson

I followed you and want to see you keep improving and congrats not the curie vote that’s brilliant

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88