Entry into Pay it Forward Contest Week 61

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends that keep track of the Pay It Forward Contest. I am glad to be a sponsor of this contest. If you don't take part, consider it. We are growing and always open to another sponsor also. This week 14 winners are going to get a sponsorship for #steembasicincome! Check out the Post to see how to enter the contest It can take some time to find a post worth sharing but it is a fun way to spend some time digging around on the steem. You have a good shot at winning this week. Also, make sure you follow @pifc to stay up with other contest. If you want to support minnows another way check out the @minnowbuilder accounts. They pay you back for helping others. Join the discord for more info on both and a fun way to get more support for your post. I am super late this week so really this is a bad time to post it but I wanted to do it anyway.

Thank you to all the sponsors of this contest,@bengy, @andrewharland, @roleerob, @stever82, and @thedarkhorse. Each week they are giving away SBI shares to help support this contest. So if you can please follow them and check out the other great things they do on steem. Now on to my featured posts for this week. I found a few good posts to share with you.

@littleboys-faiz REP(52) Shares a piece of art that looks pretty cool. I have to admit that this kind of work is always fun to look at. He shares a few photos of the work along the way. I am going to feature one of the early on photos but I do respect your work so if you want it removed let me know. I hope you all enjoy it.


image.png

Draw a Ghost Tree with Watercolors


@dkkarolien REP (54) Shares with us a meal prepared by her daughter. I have to admit that this is going to inspire me to let my kids start cooking. I always what to do that but this is proof that if you get them into it you can come home to a fun meal. The post is really well done so I hope you enjoy and get hungry as I did. What age did you start letting her cook? My oldest is 4 and wants to start helping but I need to find a safe way to do that.


image.png

The perfect hamburger and kids that can cook!

Thank you very much if you have taken the time to read this post. If you go show support to both my authors. Please leave a comment letting me know. I have put a 2 @steem-bounty on this post and will up-vote each person that does for a share of the reward. Have a good day

Sort:  

@stever82 has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 61 is confirmed.

@Stever82 thank you for highlighting my post. My kids were really small when I started them on helping because my husband works offshore. Just yesterday a photo came over my feed where my son was little but helping to rinse the veggies. Many safe ways to get them involved. The most important is to teach them safety but not scare them off.

Posted using Partiko Android

Supported both your picks this week! So glad @dkkarolien got picked, shes really been doing some great stuff and its nice to know others recognise it too!

Oh I stand ashamed... I was going to find the tag from you and I forgot this morning 😑 I've barely been home last few days. Inundated with people. 😩

Posted using Partiko Android

nice post my friend!
I went and visited both of them, read and then commented and left and a up vote!
Keep curating good content!

Great features @stever82 😊 Enjoyed both of them

@stever82, Visited both blogs. Keep up the good work and stay blessed.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi @stever82!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.359 which ranks you at #7114 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1144 places in the last three days (old rank 8258).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #96.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

The burger looks real tasty. You made excellent choices for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87