Week 30 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest My Entry

in #payitforward5 years ago

Hello, it is time for me to once again look around for post to add to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest This is always fun to do and some weeks is fast other weeks is long. For anyone that doesn't know much about make sure to check out the post above but the basic idea is to find two good post by accounts under 55 Rep that are not getting much notice and try to get a few more people to look at them. It might only get them a few more votes but when it works best it bring them into the Pay It Forward Group. So if you want to check that out join the Discord I want to thank all the sponsor that give out the SBI shares. I know that over time we have helped a lot of accounts. Also thank you @thedarkhorse for keeping this going even when things happen that he has to deal with in the real world.

Both the post I found this week have Halloween ties to them so lets get going.

First I am going to share with you a funny fast fiction story by @cosimo Rep(54) I found this story right when I was going to give up on the funny tag. But then I saw a post that was a meme and had to check it out. It is a quick read but made me laugh. So I hope you can enjoy.


Fast Fiction: Halloween Series - Blood Moon Blue Moon

Next I went to look at the story tag. I found a post about a true ghost story so I went to read it and the first had me feel the air on my arms stand up and my body got that feeling when something is really spooky. This story was by @cryptoninja1 Rep(41) that also has a second ghost story that is a bit more on the funny side.


A TRUE scary story: I saw La Llarona

Thank you very much if you have the time to go and support these post. I hope you can enjoy the stories as much as I did.

Sort:  

I love these two posts. Such fun and perfect for the season!
I've supported both of your bloggers.

Thank you for doing that again.

Thanks for the entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted

Thank you a lot.

Thank you for the entry @stever82! I really enjoyed both of them ... perfect for Halloween! Nice touch :)

Thank you for checking them out.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What a pick @stever82, I LOL on the first and la larona really creepy. He must be a strong person that ghost like to follow

ya it might just have been cause I was tired but when I read the la larona story I felt like a something was watching me

Lol... and we have another creepy story from marzukie too.. I haven't finished reading it since 4 hours ago😢 too many distraction.. whooaa we love creepy story.. and How's the halloween goes?

Excellent Halloween Choices, @stever82!!! Thanks for your entry!

Thank you and thanks for checking them out

You're welcome! :-)

Well fitted for the season! Supported both of them, nice choices!

Thank you very much for doing so.

Hi @stever upvoted both of your contestents for the @pifc

Thank you for checking them out.

Hi @stever82!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.208 which ranks you at #21038 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1245 places in the last three days (old rank 22283).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #142.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94