Week 34 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest My Entry

in #payitforward5 years ago

image.png

I am not going to lie. It has been a rough week for those of us into crypto. I am not sure where the market is going but I am sure that I will still be here on steem while there are projects like this to support. I hope to see more exchanges break away from the BTC pairings. BTC is at time when things are very questionable. I find it a bummer so many coins get dragged down with it even if the project doesn't need BTC at all. Well that is enough about that and it is time to get to the @pifc contest. If you have not seen one of these post before make sure to check out the contest post The basic idea is for us to find post done by bloggers with less than 55 Rep that are good and being overlooked. This isn't always easy. We give out SBI shares to both the people that enter the contest and the bloggers they support.

We have great sponsors giving SBI who also run other giveaways so they are worth a follow. @thehoneys, @bengy, @andrewharland, @el-nailul, @stever82, @thedarkhorse
Also thanks to our judges that make sure to visit all the post and support them that is a lot of work and gives us all more bonus. @thedarkhorse, @tryskele , @headchange, & @viking-ventures round out that group this week.

This week I went looking in the writing tag for some new content and will now share with you two post that I liked and hope you also enjoy.

image.png

First I am going to share nice writing about the world and the power we all have inside to better it. Sometimes we forget that each day we choose to be a good person is another day that there is less evil in this world. So take a read of this post by @energy-vortex Rep (52) and hear the reminder.

image.png

Life-flow

image.png

You might know I enjoy a scary or tense story. So I found a new one today by @rafabr Rep ( 40 ) and wanted to share it with you. Along with putting it up in two languages he also created the photos in the post. I picked a different picture to use here as he does ask not to copy his pictures. Have a good read.

image.png

The Entity

image.png

Thank you for stopping by to support the post. Also for supporting the Pay it Forward Contest.

Image Source
Image Source

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry and continuel support.

Thanks for checking out the post hope you are doing okay. Always good to see you popping up on here.

Doing good. Trying to get some things done here.

Thanks for your entry, @stever82!

Thanks again for always checking them out.

Thank you for reading and choosing my post!

It was a good piece of work glad to share it.

Great choices. Each post with powerful messages

Thank you for checking them out.

i want to thank you for entering two new accounts again

Thanks for checking them out. I do always try to go out and find new people.

You a true PIFCer

Great job @stever82 !! Thank you for the support you give to @pifc I know you make my job easier LOL.

Interesting choice :D I've supported both!

Crypto is going up and down since forever :)Not that I am very into crypto, but I see it like a normal thing to happen (again and again). My strategy is something like: just hold on until turbulence is gone :)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02