You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 11

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you for your entry. As always you featured some great artists and that makes my night better. Love seeing who you come up with each week. I gave an upvote to dreemsteem's poetry post as jumping into the story part way might caused me to go down a rabbit whole reading the rest of the story and not got to the rest of the entries.

Sort:  

ohhhhhhhhh you dont' know what you're missing @thedarkhorse... hehehehe there is unrest amongst my sweet subscribers. We are nearing the climax and they all want to know WHOOOOOO will make it out alive!
I say... sneak into my story - finish in a half hour - and then go to the rest of the entries ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87