Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 10 - @tryskele's picks

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

week10.pngPay It Forward Curation Contest WEEK 10 Rules and Postings

To get back into the full epitome of Pay It Forward and to keep this growing I would love for anyone that has previously been featured to participate. We all have a friend or two that could use some more visibility.

@alignment @lifeobserver @sunnyego

10.png

Featured Steemian #1 @whornung While sifting through the sea of postings what catches my eye?? The title

PLANKTON SPEAKING TO WHALES
I thought how fitting, so with the lure out, I of course had to check out this post. The I love the post and the artwork by itself is amazing, but it fits this post so very well.

10.png

Featured Steemian #2 is @adeoyesteem Gamer and helper extraordinaire. I came across him on the Discord for @greetersguild, where he has been very active. Again, I catch this title that says Killer Bean. So of course I have to go see what the Killer Bean is. The write up and screenshots from the game had me wondering where this has been. Not that I have much time lately, but I am definitely

Killer Bean Unleashed

10.png

Themed Entry - Skipping because I can't limit it to one :D (look at the banners below, that should give you an idea :D )

manna banner.jpg
Want to earn universal basic income (UBI) ?

nrd_banner.png
Newbie Resteem Day

sgg_footers7.png
SGG - Steemit Greeters Guild

Asapers.gif
ASAP'ers

sig.jpg

Sort:  

You need to fix your first link, it should be:
https://steemit.com/art/@whornung/plankton-speaking-to-whales

Your entry is confirmed and have upvoted the featured bloggers. We will have more opportunities to focus on groups in the future as I feel there are plenty that deserve a mention.

If you ever feel the need to feature more people on the bonus slot go for it. The 2 bloggers is a minimum and the 1 bonus slot is just a starting point for people.

ugh I was having issues with that working :( Thanks for letting me know


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks @tryskele supported your featured entries

Thanks again for entering @tryskele! Like a crow to shiny objects...that's you to "fun" words in posts :) I'm so much the same way haha

And I totally get why you skipped the themed entry this week. I too would have a difficult time choosing just one, but at this moment, I'd go with @dustsweeper, and I see you can now "gift" dustsweeper to others..so cool!

@lynncoyle1 I should have done that. I am a HUGE fan. I have seen a very noticeable difference since signing up. I think it's probably time to do a promotion post for them :)

Here we go again.

  • visit ✓
  • vote ✓
  • comment ✓
    I will have to check out that Manna link one day. I keep seeing it everywhere.

@headchange LOL feels like once you're done you start over...wait, that is exactly what we do LOL. Do check it out. It's almost completely passive. You click on the link. I get a little boost for referring you when you sign up. It pays out weekly manna to your account. It's still pretty new so payout ratio is pretty low, but as we add to the community it is supposed to grow too. HODL is a must with this one..but if all you have to do is signup, why not it doesn't cost you anything.

Good you posted on time...I will check your nominees later...

Have a nice day..

0044.gif
Just stopping by to say hello

aww love the flower. Glad you stopped by :)

I visited and add the comments, too bad that I can't vote 😥, My VP is killing me, I can't even vote for you now, but I will do it when it's recovered. Thanks for featuring the entertaining Posters.

@cicisaja no worries at all about voting. I have the same issue with my VP. To me comments are everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95