Sort:  

Hahahahaha... that's another strategy to keep you coming to my post @tryskele 😂 you know the path where we come across only at pifc and fff-challenge.
I'm going to make you busy next week😉

Like I haven't been already LOL. I just now finished judging wk 19. Stupid job. Well we should have one more up next week. I have to find the freewrite Tuesday one. I know ...we can stalk @lynncoyle1 and comment on her every move :D That should help LOL

You're right 😉 but.. I have 430 sp delegation now, I can find another community who really needs my help to lift them up with that SP and I'm gonna make them busy commenting on others to grow rather than posting unnecessary common photos.

Really??? I was jazzed I got the 75 delegation. I'm such a peon LOL ok plankton @asapers is a good place. A step up. I know @lynncoyle1 works with @steemitbloggers a lot too.

I know working within @pifc is a great opportunity too. You go through the posts each week. You know what the rules are and you know where some need help.

I just found it out a few hours ago, it is part of Asher pay it forward I guess... being in the top ten engagement league for 4 weeks too. This is also their program to create minnows.. so, i will use it deligently to help other plankton to grow too.. and I can use the slider to give my 100% vote to simplymike and other who helps me out here on Steemit.

Another community with many plankton also became my concern now. I want them to grow like me too. Thank you for your suggestion 😉

You know we're going to be starting a minnow help program with @pifc??

I read but not really understand everything except some parts, I need to read carefully before asking any questions, beside.. thedarkhorse said to save the question and suggestion on the other day.. hahahaha, well.. I'm in in all pifc program, I am a loyal member of community once I decided to jump on the pifc bandwagon, eventhough I need to adjust my other commitments on Steemit too. No hesitate to join the crowd..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90