Sort:  

Back home and up before 🌄 (here) @tryskele and catching up a bit.

Thank you for stopping by and supporting these two Steemians. Yes, intentionally very different. Only week two for me, so we'll see if I get settled into some sort of "rhythm" doing this ... 😊

Thank you for all you've done and are doing to make the PIFC Community what it is today. Hope your week is off to a good start!

You've been really busy. You're welcome and I'm sure you'll find a rhythm that works. It took me a couple of weeks then I kept getting things piled on me LOL.

And thanks :) I may be the quiet one but all the little extra goodies are me . My week is off to a great start, I hope yours is too. I've got to get my rhythm back to get voting and such done on time :D

Yes, the week is off to an OK start @tryskele.

"I may be the quiet one but all the little extra goodies are me."

? I'd be interested in knowing more about what this means - "the little extra goodies" Working quietly behind the scenes, to keep it all running smoothly?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95