You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up or Power Down - Either way it's the Whales fault

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Well said @wolfhart. (don't worry @dustsweeper will/should make up for my crappy upvote) I don't have too much further to go to power up to make it worth it. It's just getting the money there.

I completely agree people think that if they follow you, you owe them something, nope. I want people to follow me that like what I have to say and support me most of all are willing to engage. It was suggested to me in the beginning to follow everyone who followed me, the WORST mistake I have made. Now I'm having to clean house.

If you want to make anything of yourself on here...you have to commit. You have to be consistent. You have to work at it.

Sort:  

I did the same silly crap and cleaned my list the first month . Still trying to recover from it and miss people's posts .
This is work . and yess commit and being consistent will help

My husband was teasing me last night...I spend more time working on Steemit than working LOL.

my wife tells me the same thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50