Sort:  

Thank you very much for putting my post, I thank you infinitely
tenor.gif

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Felicitaciones a los seleccinados, un abrazo.

Thank you for stopping by and commenting!

Thank you so much for including me in this contest and your nice introduction! This contest seems like a great idea for discovering new steemers, who can add value to this site, and who otherwise would be harder to find. :)

Thank you for popping in here to comment. This post truly is the highlight of my week. The hardest thing about being on Steemit is being discovered! But as a community, we can make that mission easier for people - which is what this contest is all about.

Thanks for your entry. Have upvoted all of the featured posts. Going to have to look into how to set up the right click thing.

For me (I'm on a PC, using Chrome) I just have to right click on the text and I get the option to translate - at least most of the time. Thankfully I can read a fair amount of Spanish, but I did translate it today to make sure I was happy with the posts.

There's also translate.google.com which you can paste text into.

I do cut/paste into google all the time, but it's a slow way to go vs right click and done. Might need to switch to chrome for browsing steemit.

I upvoted all your featured entries thank you

Thank you for participating in this challenge. Going to go look at your entries now.

Hey @viking-ventures! Thank you for the entry; I am so pleased that your criteria is so high...makes my job pleasurable :)

I love when I find photography posts with some writing to accompany it too!

An excellent group of people, I loved the bee picture, enjoyed the homemade hot pocket, and well, what can I say about @nightcreature, I had to follow, that person is going to be curied left and right I think.

I agree with all your sentiments there. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86