You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tortoise and the Hare VS. Steemit

Yep - I've seen lots of people who have started after me, but seem to get to a high degree of success in a short time.

Oftentimes though, they have put a lot of real money into it (fair enough) or they have been buying votes the whole way through - or they were simply lucky to find a whale to help support them early on.

My strategy has been like yours, simply to produce regular, high-quality content and let people discover me! Discord has made a huge difference there, I must say - as well as some of the minnow initiatives such as newbieresteemday and payitforward.

Sort:  

well we all take our own path . one that might work for one may not work for another . What I do know is that one has to build a good foundation or no matter what you do will collapse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86