You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #34 - 2 Steem Bounty

in #payitforward5 years ago

Instead of recommending others I like to recommend my latest weekendfreewrite "Oliver".
After visiting my shrink for 20 years I kicked my shrink out. The only things he did was presenting me his bills, asking stupid questions and making his drawings instead of listening to me!
Will Oliver be the next one joining our group sessions?

Sort:  

I read your post, not yet the whole story.. seems like I should start at the beginning?
Anyway, enjoyed the read and thanks for introducing me to @MarianneWest and the Weekend Freewrite, very awesome!

No need to start at the beginning, these stories do not necessarily belong to each other.
Part 1 is about a patient that visited her shrink for 20 years and discovers he did nothing for her. She kicks him out and takes over his job.

Thanks for reading and commenting 💥💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82