You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: :attention: Curators—Your Turn! Pay it Forward Curation Contest - Week 48

in #payitforward5 years ago

Thank you for your entry.
I do not know this @cole1lynnie ,@smackalynn or what was it @lynncole1 who invited you to enter. Eighter way we are greatful for your support of good steemians. Thank you
All three of your featured posts were supported

Sort:  

That’s what it’s all about, supporting those authors I mentioned, thanks for backin’ me up, wolfhart! I’ve had so many of you comment about Lynn—just goes to show what a rock star she is. I really can’t say enough good things about she and Brian. No, Lynn, I’m not a broken record, just keep reading them and enjoy it—thbbb! 😉

This is a really cool initiative ya’all got goin here, you can count on seeing me again, I’m not sure how I’ve never heard of it until now. Thanks for maintaining it, sir!

Thanks for stopping by @wolfhart.

Giving support is what it is all about. I do hope to see more of you and your featured posts. Thank you

You really are something somethin buddy!

I think there is some confusion. I don’t know and never heard of this @lynncoyle1 everyone is talking about

@wolfhart,

Ha ... I do this too.

@lynncoyle1 seems especially sensitive to having her username spelled incorrectly ... which is just begging for others (me and you at least) to deliberately spell her username ... incorrectly.

Has she never met a guy? :-)

I see you too are a veteran. You have my salute for your tormenting endeavors. Long live the male sense of humor. :-)

Quill

I think you’re doing it wrong, she only likes it when you call her @lynncool1.

Whhhhahahahahahahaha. @lynncool1. Whhhhahahahahaha. Wait !!! wait. !!!! Whhhhhhahahaha your killing me. Let me catch my breath.... hahahahaha woooo boy

@wolfhart, @dandays & @lynnecoyle1,

It's a long story ... but I'm trying to get "@lolitalynn" up and going. Brian, apparently, is all in. :-)

Quill

I haven’t spoke to Brian lately ether. So I am a little behind. Been dealing with my life issue.

@wolfhart,

Yeah, I know mate. Sometimes, it's one foot in front of the other, right? I hope everything's going ... as well as it could be going. Find meaning in the moment.

Quill

I am doing great. really. chemo is done, for now anyway. still beating the odds.
one day at a time

OH no @quillfire and @wolfhart together, you might crash Steemit! I don't blame @lynncoyle1 for not liking her name spelled wrong, because then she doesn't know who's talking about her LOL. I am sure she'll be stopping in to judge and will get a kick out of this.

@wolfhart,

Still beating the odds, one day at a time.

That's actually a lot of what life is about, isn't it? Young men don't know it. Old men do.

Quill

I’ll send a clown to her house LOL
Hahaha
I like that lady !!

Thank you 👍

Cancer or not, I'll come kick your ass myself if you do :)

Ooohhh Baby pease don’t make promises you can’t keep

hahaha oh I can and will keep it if ever I find a clown at my door! But first, the clown's ass is mine haha

I’ll dress as a clown too and get my ass spanked twice. Hahahaha
Its nice to converse with you. :)

hahaha I didn't know you were into that :)

...and yes it is! I've missed this, and you of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86