Sort:  

OH no @quillfire and @wolfhart together, you might crash Steemit! I don't blame @lynncoyle1 for not liking her name spelled wrong, because then she doesn't know who's talking about her LOL. I am sure she'll be stopping in to judge and will get a kick out of this.

because then she doesn't know who's talking about her LOL

aint that the truth.
what you don't know can't hurt you

LOL if you say so 😊

@wolfhart,

Still beating the odds, one day at a time.

That's actually a lot of what life is about, isn't it? Young men don't know it. Old men do.

Quill

youth is wasted on the young.

Speaking of youth. How many of us were really stupid just 24 hours ago?

Great! That means tomorrow, around this time, I’ll have to confirm my stupidity at this very moment.

I have to confront my stupidity every day. No sense living in denial

A friend of Lynn’s is a friend of mine. Sorry it took so long to click the follow button.

Lynn and Brain hold a special place in my heart .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85