Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 25

in #payitforward6 years ago

PIFC.jpg

This is my entry of 2 featured bloggers for week 25 of #payitforward contest organized and promoted by @pifc.

Conest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-25-pay-it-forward-curation-contest


1. @bertille-aa

bertille-aa.gif

My first featured blogger this week is @bertille-aa from Würzburg in Germany. She is Erasmus student, traveller and writer. She loves good food and wine. In her bilingual (English and French) post she writes about going back to University.

Photo source: Time to go back to University [EN/FR] by @bertille-aa

Featured Post: Time to go back to University [EN/FR]

It's time to be back to my University in Caen, a new academic year is starting and a lot of stuff are about to happen... I'll keep some mystery because everything is not sure yet, but little by little I'll tell you. But you still can find some clues on my photo ...


2. @genessis

genessis.gif

My second featured blogger is @genessis, who lives in Mérida, Venezuela. She has joined steem community in August and has now published her first post, an #introduceyourself story. The story is in Spanish but Google Translate or Bing Translate will give you a pretty good translation.

Photo source: Esta soy yo by @genessis

Featured post: Esta soy yo

Espero se encuentren de maravilla, hoy les hablare sobre mí. Mi nombre es Génessis, soy una chica de 30 años, ingeniero en sistemas pero actualmente no ejerzo la profesión, vivo en Mérida – Venezuela, pero nací en Táriba en Táchira, soy casada desde hace 6 años,


Sort:  

hello, thank you very much for choosing me among your options is for me a privilege, thanks for the support I am new and I am glad to know that they liked my post, I will publish it in English also to reach more people, soon you will see and you will know more from my

You are welcome, @genessis. Looking forward to reading more stories from you.

thank you for your support I hope to continue having a friend, and if I soon upload in English and cooking recipes I hope you like and everyone likes a hug.

Looking forward to your cooking recipes and other stories.

Thank you for entering. I have visited both of you features.

Thanks for being #1 this week. Great entries and both have been upvoted.

You got a 92.27% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @zorank! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Thanks my friend!

Dropping by and supporting your post @zorank. I visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest. I enjoyed reading the posts of them both.

Thank you for your effort here in support of our growing PIFC Community!

lovely choice @zorank, had supported both of them and wondering what's next from them

Thank you so much for the entry @zorank ... again! :)

Great features this week @zorank. Awesome job as usual! Commented and upvoted where I could.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11