Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 44

in #payitforward5 years ago

PIFC44.jpg

Here is my entry of 2 featured bloggers in week 44 of Pay It Forward curation contest organized and promoted by @pifc.


1. @discouragedones

First blogger I want to feature this week is Alireza aka @discouragedones from Iran. He is a musician who plays guitar and loves metal and rock music. In his #introduceyourself post, which is his first ever post here on the platform, he tells some basics about himself and we also have a chance to listen to his guitar playing.

Featured post: Hello Steem Community! I just created my new account and my first post! (Introduction)

Hello Steemit community, I am Alireza from Iran, I am a musician who plays guitar and I love metal and rock music, In past me and my friends had some concerts in our city and we went on stage and performed some rock music, lately I heard about Steemit from my friend @davidfar and I decided to start and create a new account, so I started with this post, an introduction. I would like to post my performances and mostly the solo parts of the songs that I am playing and recording them along with songs, like playing solo lines of Metallica or other bands, and also I perform original music pieces.

discouragedones.jpg
Photo source: Hello Steem Community! I just created my new account and my first post! (Introduction) by @discouragedones


2. @jeronimoverdun

I'm featuring another guitarist this week. Jerónimo Verdún aka @jeronimoverdun, composer, vocalist, guitar player and producer from Buenos Aires, Argentina. Listen to him singing one of his songs. It's pretty good.

Featured post: Mi introducción a Steemit y a Dtube: Soy Jerónimo Verdún!

Mi nombre es Jerónimo Verdún, soy de Buenos Aires, Argentina. Soy músico, compositor y productor musical. Tengo más de 10 años de carrera, y he tenido la fortuna de grabar discos solistas y con mi banda Raizarbol. Mi música es una mixtura de rock, jazz y funk, la cual se complementa con poesía.

jeronimoverdun.png
Photo source: Mi introducción a Steemit y a Dtube: Soy Jerónimo Verdún! by @jeronimoverdun


Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-44-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Sort:  

Thank you for the entry and for choosing new people as well. I've commented and supported them both 😊

@zorank, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Nice picks as always @zorank 😉 commented on both featured bloggers, my VP is dying 😂😂😂

Very cool entries, @zorank! Hope they start using DSound!

Very nice entry, @zorank. I have supported both featured bloggers.

Thank you very much, @amazingwoman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98