Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 49

in #payitforward5 years ago

PIFC49.jpg

Here is my entry of 2 featured bloggers in week 49 of Pay It Forward curation contest organized and promoted by @pifc.


1. @jaymonte

My first featured author this week is Jason Montero aka @jaymonte. His friend call him Jay and he has posted a wonderful #introduceyourself story about his family, his job and his hobbies.

Featured post: Greetings From New Jersey

Hello World! My name is Jason Montero. Friends and family call me Jay. I am a brother, son, uncle, parent, soon-to-be husband, and overall compassionate human being just trying to be the best version of me. I was born, raised, and reside at the Jersey Shore, currently residing on the border of Manchester and Tom's River with my family; my fiance (getting married this September in Hawaii) and 2 beautiful girls.

jaymonte1.jpg
Photo source: Greetings From New Jersey by @jaymonte


2. @mannyfigueroa

My second featured member of this week's Pay It Forward curation contest is Manny Figueroa aka @mannyfigueroa. He works in IT, but is also an amateur singer and songwriter. In his #introduceyourself post he performs R Kelly's song "I believe I can fly".

Featured post: #introduceyourself @mannyfigueroa

Hey guys! I am completely new to the Steem Blockchain so the excitement is REAL! Really looking forward to connecting with the community and adding my 2 cents here and there. Big shoutout to @captainbob for his Dtube video on Steam Savvy! It's such an awesome resource man and I've been learning so much. Can't thank you enough. Well, being that today is a Friday, I thought I would start off my journey on the blockchain with a cover I made a while back of R Kelly's song "I believe I can fly"...

mannyfigueroa1.gif
Image source: #introduceyourself @mannyfigueroa by @mannyfigueroa


Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-49-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Sort:  

@zorank, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Thanks for introducing these two new users to the community, @zorank.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 47 is confirmed.

first entry this week and what a cool blogeers to be featured, supported both of them with all my best @zorank.. have a lovely weeks

Good work on finding these gems in the #introduceyourself tag! I have supported both!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @zorank!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zorank from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey there, @zorank! Great choice as always :D

Supported your features !

Thank you, @zorank for the your awesome selections for week 49 @pifc! I have happily supported both @jaymonte and @mannyfigueroa's introductory posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83