In the community Steem ( Contest: 2000 SP Delegated For the Month of December )

in #payitfoward5 years ago (edited)


Thanks to those who have supported me especially to @dtube, @dcomindonesia, @onelovedtube, #dtubesnap, @whalepower and thank you for saying to @nathanmars and to all the other friends who have supported me.

Good day happy for all of us. good days are always with us all on the steemit platform, seeing the growth and development of steemit always makes me smile.

There are a number of places I have survived to channel hobbies while following the times in this era of cryptocurrency, namely on the platform:

1.@dtube
2.@partiko
3.@busy.pay

The three places above for a while I still survive, but not in the sense of another diplomatic word I don't like. But there are a few obstacles that I can't explain in detail here, because the point is that everything is very good and very good for my hobby of writing.

And in this post I also wanted to show witnesses that I had chosen, however, I did not understand what the witness's assignments were, but I did not delete them until now, on this occasion I gave feedback to my witnesses, here is the name of the witness I chose the following:

1.@gtg
2.@timcliff
3.@roelandp
4.@busy.witness.
5.@netuoso
6.@steemcommunity
7.@partiko
8.@qurator
9.@steem-bounty
10.@blocktrades

On this occasion I am very happy to see, and publish all types of my personal data, and continue to move to develop with the community that I have now, as for the community that I am an ordinary member nowadays:

1.#dcomindonesia community
2.#dtubesnap family777
3.big family in #partiko
4.big family on #busy

However, from the four committees above there is one community that does not have full support or inadequate power of my power to be able to move them to be more active, the community that I am referring to is the #dcomindonesia community so this reason I tried to follow the contest made by @mountainjewel.

The purpose of participating in the contest is to turn on the members of the #dcomindonesia community, and here are the members:

The following is a list of @dcomIndonesia members who are active so far:
@good-darma
@armia
@sudutpandang
@siatteuk
@newsamir
@tfq86
@steemvest17
@permatachannel
@owner99

But there are some of them who have stopped posting, this is due to the lack of support, so maybe they chose to rest, but if I was given the opportunity to win this contest I would be happy to move more actively to make all #dcomindonesia members activconsidered ,

his is a bit of my description in terms of the requirements to join this big contest, hopefully it can be considered.

And if it's about my ideals
Can turn on the #dcomindonesia community actively and we can go to steemfes4 next year together,

And before I took part in this big contest, I had already communicated with my other members and told them to take part in this big contest, because we really need stealth power for the continuation of our community and also can continue to attract other interested people to join us, this hope makes I am very passionate about fighting for this victory.

On this occasion I thank those who always support me here and all of your services are unable to reply ... !!

And hopefully I can win this contest....

Link contest :
https://steemit.com/contest/@mountainjewel/tkowp0o4

Regards
🙏🙏🙏


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are really amazing with the way you spread your engagement on the platform and I can see you are really enjoying your journey here keep up dear good work

Thanks my friends,,, Indonesian dc community is one in the poorest world, so we need help ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, brother, for very useful information, good luck.

This is not information broo, but I took part in a contest to help the #Dcomindonesia community


Ini bukan informasi bro, tapi saya mengikuti kontes demi membantu komunitas dcomindonesia

Posted using Partiko Android

Good jobs my friend ,, you have tried to fight in that contest, hehehe, victory is not the main goal, but participation is based on because the hobby will get the unique sensation you feel. Bravo ...!

Posted using Partiko Android

We are here because hobbies are channeled and we keep opening the window of the world, we also need great power to be able to stand up with other members, sometimes we are bored without foreign relations. Hhhh braavoooo ????

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha ... Don't go too far ... I'm in Indonesia, do you need to accompany me and create content together? Hehehe....

Posted using Partiko Android

A million content we can create with broooeee, have a nice day ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Good jobs...😎👍..

Yes,,, my friends

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29