Let me introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #paymentera6 years ago (edited)

PaymentEra - Pic info 2018-09-15 (for Steemit).jpg

Hello! My name is PaymentEra.

You may heard this name here and there, so I want to introduce myself properly.

I am a project all my team members are proud of! As a FinTech platform I'm here to become one of the best choice for all of you who want to enjoy the numerous or occasional financial needs & services in one place.

That's my mission I do stand for, I believe in and carry out.

Yes, I am still young but you know for sure how fast startups may grow when timing is right and you have a right team.

The world offline and online is changing but some things last forever. Finances are one of those things and money will keep its importance and meaning for most of us all around the world.

Nowadays you probably also have all those numerous bank accounts, different payment cards, also you might use many transaction methods or make various financial operations.

Just imagine how different your life would be if you had everything in one place. I see that in the future the daily financial management has become easier, simpler, user-friendly and time saving.

That future is now! The PaymentEra team is working on to have that all implemented and integrated. That's why you'll see me having great features, services, and options in one place, in one platform and accessible via single application.

Crypto or fiat (classical) currency, user-to-user payments, money receiving, remittance, cryptocurrency trading, selling or buying — I'm going to connect those many ways as well, so you will not have to spend your precious time shifting from one service to another.

(Transaction fees are also something you shouldn't forget. In my case I'll do my best to keep those expenses as low as possible or even equal to zero.)

To simplify your daily financial life it is wise to work on it and the whole vision I have. That's why I will need you to keep me alive.

Let's stay in touch!

Your PaymentEra

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Congratulations @paymentera! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97