Todays Daily Payout Will Be smaller Due To Steemit Problem!

in #payout6 years ago

Hello Dear Delegators!

We are strongly appologize for todays return will be smaller as compare to other days we will try our best to recover todays return in tomorrow payout i will pay from my main account which was lost my the bot today .

Steemit transaction was down:

As every one knows that steemit had problem with the transaction so when the steemit problem is solved i hope it solve as soon as .I will try to manage the shortage amount to recover from my funds account,But delegators will still get the amount i offer ,hope you all will understand todays situation ,and hope you will all cooperate with @upmewhale!

Special thanks for supporting upmewhale as a delegators and as a vote buyer!

we will bring more feature and more profitable ways as the delegation amount increases:

Sort:  

hello @upmewhale , I sent you a bid of 2.111 SBD for my post with in time when 3 minutes left but you did not consider it for your this round and sent it to your next round as objection that the post life is less than 10 minutes. But it is clear seen on steembottracker's timer you did not shown any min/max post age limit. So kindly refund my SBD I did not use your services more for your this non professional behavior.

exactly the same happened with my bid @rabeel.....

I'm waiting for an answer @upmewhale .....

Absolutely right today I've noticed steemit problem to login and posting comments.🎿

This problem was noticed all through today.
Hope for a steady service soon

Congratulations @upmewhale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59