Sort:  

For, now I am just sending it out to all of my followers.

In the future, I'm going to try to filter any spam accounts and increase rewards for accounts with a lot of positive activity.

I like that! Reward people for getting on here and being social. (like it was meant to be!). Thanks so much!

Possibly, I might increase the rewards for resteeming, upvoting or commenting.

I think this is a great idea, particularly the further you go down the division of payouts the more likely you will see activity from newer, struggling users like me. @money-dreamer Not completely sure(I am always a skeptic) if your initiative is to help the community or profit from it but this is easily fix by shifting payments towards newer accounts(could require proper intro post, I have not done yet). Just my 2 cents, I'm in anyways! upvote/resteem

What are the conditions for receiving the award?

Follow @money-dreamer simple, sooner or later they will be implementing a system where activity on his posts may mean more rewards but this is all still evolving.
AF818721-2DEB-45A7-9C93-9ED14FB10EB3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83