You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follower Rewards

in #payouts6 years ago

steem-2.7.18b.jpg
I am all in on building a reputable network. It is what I initially thought of LinkedIn. Turned out to be a professional Facebook. (Guess bosses got wise to snack room breaks). Let me know how else I can benefit the blockchain community.

I am not a computer guy (Eli's influence). My specialties come from a degree in aviation and experience in fitness. I know what it is like to ravage through inter-agency government whitepapers like the Nextgen sat network, land an aircraft, and run through icy mountains. The extent of my computing experience is building a simple, interactive website.

I finally (discouraged by no mining returns years ago) boarded the Bitcoin airliner when I realized what the blockchain is to become. Again, anyway I can help would be my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83