Is Paysbook Legit?

in #paysbook6 years ago (edited)

Take it from ME ~ it's 100% LEGIT ! I got my own proof :)

This new social media platform called “Paysbook” has long been all over my newsfeed for the past few months and I bet you’re reading this article right now for you may have heard about it too. I was not convinced to sign-up for an account at first because I had a feeling that this platform is “too good to be true” and that it’s just a BIG SCAM. HAHAHA I know you probably feel the same. One evening.. after nth times of ignoring posts related to joining Paysbook months back, a post shocked me..

ate mae 1 month earning and 10 days.JPG
(You may do a lil stalking on her fb page if you want to)

It was my cousin Mae France, little did I know that she had been an active member of Paysbook for a month and a few days now and was able to earn that much! Currently I’ve seen again another post from my cousin Mae with her total earnings growing bigger to 120,000 PHP or 2,222 USD in just few days !!

She even held a FREE PAYSBOOK orientation recently amongst her friends in Naga City, Bikol and successfully invited 50 new active account members on Paysbook. Geez! Paysbook network and system is fast growing, expanding & upgrading!! On finding other proofs of pay-out on Paysbook, I saw posts from students, policemen, domestic helpers, professionals and a lot more were really getting a decent amount of money out of Paysbook. My cousin Mae is a licensed Public School Teacher in the Philippines btw.
orientation.JPG

JUST WOW! Instantly my curiosity grew back and with conviction to join this time. Although even after seeing all these, I still did my long research about Paysbook to know what I'm getting into and this is what I found out :

fb_img_1531211357623-1396985454.jpg
Paysbook is a combination of the 3 most innovative internet businesses in the world today.
It is a social media platform, e-commerce system and affiliate marketing program.
The CEO of Paysbook is Arjay Gallenero and their admin branch is located at Mezzanine AL Building 1 Campanilla Corner E. Rodriguez Barangay Mariana, New Manila Quezon City. Paysbook is 100% LEGIT with complete legal papers in the Philippines.

legal docu of PB.jpg

One great thing is the Paysbook Profit Shares and Life Style Incentives, they have:
1.) Local travel incentives.
2.) International travel incentives.
3.) Gadget incentives
4.) Car Incentives.

Fast forward, I am now an official active account member of Paysbook and in 8 days after joining, I was able to earn a decent amount of money from my investment of 1,000 PHP or 19 USD (needed to pay for the activation of your Paysbook Affiliate Account) My total cashed-out earning was 3,200 PHP or around 60 USD withdrawn via BDO cash card ATM machine.
my own proof.JPG
cash out.JPG

NOTE: To enjoy full access, learn and earn unlimited income. Your account must be activated first.
initial reg.jpg

It's open to everyone, to all country.

Sign up here for free and get 300php bonus :
----> http://bit.ly/2Nl2xWs

When you have already an account in paysbook, you need to be an active member first to start earning.
HOW TO BE AN ACTIVE MEMBER ON PAYSBOOK ? You need to buy an activation code.
Activation Code per Account is 20 USD or 1,000 PHP

How to activate your PB account?
-----> http://bit.ly/2xvkgQR

Sort:  

Great post and welcome to the Steemit Family @ljaaay enjoy explore and keep these great post coming thanks. @garrettwallace

thanks :) I'm still learning and exploring steemit hopefully I'd be able to create more sensible and interesting posts soon.

Your welcome @ljaaay and please don't give up because it was slow for me at first to. but believe me your being watched and things will be on the up side if you keep at it stay strong Steemian. @garrettwallace

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66