You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # TEASER : OUR WEBSITE'S NEW LOOK + WE ARE GOING OPEN SOURCE!

in #paywithsteem6 years ago (edited)

I am so happy to see you have decided to follow our advise in Open Sourcing PayWithSteem! On behalf of everyone in @utopian-io we are eager to help you developing this project even further!

Sort:  

I can't wait, we are for sure going to build some great things!

I wish you luck with that. This is a fine initiative you've got here.

This will save us the stress of converting to BTC and the like when we want to make certain transactions.

I wish you luck with that. This is a fine initiative you've got here.

This will save us the stress of converting to BTC and the like when we want to make certain transactions.

@btvvenom this is awesome and as a newbie on steemit i can't wait to see it too!.. Please i need a help on how to get full forward grand and also for you guys to teach me and i will follow you guys group!..

Hello @ikemsamuel, @btcvenom is not going to upvote your post.

Infact he should even flag you for spamming this post.

This is not the way to make it on steemit. Don't drop your post links wherever you can.

Check it up!...

Check what up???.
Did you even read the advice I gave?.

If a whale flags you and your reputation drains to 15 you'll blame your village people.

Please manage this little token bro!Naira.jpg

Hahahaha!.. Thank God it was not bro!.. Thanks a lot Bro... But that is not the best way to advice bro!.. The way you wrote it on my post earlier, am still a newbie so you should have advice me than just coming up the way you wrote in my post before!.. Thanks a lot anyway!.. Best wishes Bro!.. Thump Up!...

@btcvenom this is awesome and as a newbie on steemit i can't wait to see it too!.. Please i need a help on how to get full forward grand and also for you guys to teach me and i will follow you guys group!.. Please!.. Here is my post: https://steemit.com/steemworld/@ikemsamuel/12-proper-manners-you-should-teach-your-child.
And here also is another one: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ikemsamuel/here-is-what-intercourse-and-orgasms-do-to-men thanks a lot if you gonna review my post!.. Waiting to here from you!...

thank god utopian is helping fund paywithsteem you are right?
Hey diud you hear @freredikaa and his @steempress got a million delegation its going to be sweet,m paywithsteem needs delegation from @ned

@ackza am sure ned is thinking about it..

Super story. I was robbed of $ 300,000, and I just can not go back

i am also feeling cool after reading your comment man @elear

Exciting days ahead! Can't wait!

I can't wait for this excellent

I am not a programmer but I want to know. I get that when many coders are contributing to a certain software, the faster it will be developed. Good! But wouldn't it also a disadvantage at the same time if you have someone with a malicious interest in mind injects some stealthy code somewhere that is hard to detect?

Also, who decides which update and when will be available for release/download when it is open-source?

I got a renewed curiosity about his things with the recent acquisition of GitHub by Microsoft could pave way for them to manipulate codes somehow so easily. I don't know how to write a single code and this may sound like a stupid analysis anyway.

The same way the rest of us are eager to see what @paywithsteem will bring to the table.

Super story. I was robbed of $ 300,000, and I just can not go back

i do not understand your message. who robbed you?

Um ok? Why is that relevant here?

You were robbed of $300,000 from what application?

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 19.000+ followers.
19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

this is awesome and as a newbie on steemit i can't wait to see it too!.. Please i need a help on how to get full forward grand and also for you guys to teach me and i will follow you guys group!.. Please!.. Here is my post: https://steemit.com/steemworld/@ikemsamuel/12-proper-manners-you-should-teach-your-child.
And here also is another one: https://steemit.com/steemi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70