You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # TEASER : OUR WEBSITE'S NEW LOOK + WE ARE GOING OPEN SOURCE!

in #paywithsteem6 years ago

So cool. Is the wish list amazon lists?

I can't wait to start directly enjoying Steemit profits. Keep up the great work.

Sort:  

Well if you have an amazon account and you see something you want on there but can't buy it yourself or do not want to use fiat you add the item to your wishlist which allows other people to purchase the item for you.

👍. I have used purse.io for btc Amazon purchases with success.

Time to update my wish lists and see how long paywithsteem takes to fill. 😀

Well we will be filling some orders with some of the profits we make so it should not be too long. We hope we get a lot of users filling orders too but I feel that will take a little time.

This is cool too. I was looking for ways to get more steem without going though all the trading. I will start filling lists too.

Is it possible to request orders yet?

I really want to buy these insoles with Steem http://a.co/3nMcURM.

Haha as excited as we are too, it is not until July when we will be launching the site. fingers crossed

Wow, that sounds amazing.

Super story. I was robbed of $ 300,000, and I just can not go back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68