Between Two Worlds

in #pc-abstract6 years ago

_IGP2847.jpg

Along a quiet street I found a fancy house with an interesting wall. Was just walking around taking random photos.

I loved how distinct the leaves are from the wall and somewhat straight, which made me take the shot. A moment of inspiration.

Can't say I'm a fan of the rock colors in general, but in the context of his photo they give a nice contrast to the leaves.

And I have to give props to however maintains all this foliage, I know I would be too lazy to trim all of this regularly 😋

Hope you liked this post. 👍 Make sure to upvote and comment if you did! Much appreciated 👍

This was taken with the Pentax K-5 and the PENTAX-FA 43mm f/1.9 Limited Lens.

Thanks and see you all later.

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55