You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 27 Club

in #pc-city5 years ago

The 27 Club is one of those that nobody plans on joining. Shocking, isn't it? All that amazing talent painted on those walls and at the height of their popularity.

Such an amazing feat, painting a mural of this size and using this method. The East Side will never be the same. Did you see his Michael Jackson one in the East Village?

I admire and am impressed with the small details that you share here about NYC. I am like you in the way that I could never see enough and spent countless hours after work, wandering the streets, curious to explore such a fascinating place.

Believe it or not, people that live there haven't seen half of what you have. I am serious!

Another amazing post, highlighting the big and small details of the city that never sleeps. Thank you for sharing this amazing piece of Street Art!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Yes the talent of music in this small group is incredible when you think about it, Ohh yes know I have friends who see the photos on FB and come and ask me where they are, even some only blocks from the office

the Micheal Jackson one and the one of Mother Teresa and Ghandi by the highline are on my list to get shots of next, but plans changed this week so that will be in December i guess

BUt I do have two others of his Einstein is one of them, I will post those sometime

Ohhhh! You got the Einstein one!!! Yes! I am excited for you to see the MJ one. You will be able to get a clean shot of that one.

Yeah those two are the ones I am looking forward to seeing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87