Early morning routine

in #pc-city6 years ago

DSC05135-1.jpg

A place that I considered one of the best jogging / running site that I go to, the Marina Barrage.

Here is the view of the bridge leading to the Marina Barrage East. I just like the amazing view of the ocean and the breeze is motivating for my exercise routine.

This is also a place perfect for my photography :)

PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

@funtraveller

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original photos by author

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-city" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Lovely view ..the lights on the bridge just brought out the whole beauty of it all..I would sure love to jog here while watching the sun rise ..
Nice photo shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00