Magic hour in ... Jaco Islet, East Timor.

in #pc-magichour6 years ago

This is my entry in:

Magical Hour initiated by @photocircle.

Photo: Magic hour in ... Jaco Islet, East Timor.

20161127_060132 (2).jpg

Taken with my Samsung NX 3000.

Thanks @photocircle!

Have a great Sunday, Steemians!

@ginga

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-magichour" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

very wonderful view. very moody colors ginga👌 Cool view and contrast, you have awesome photography skills.

Thanks my dear @ykdesign! ☀️😘

tremenda fotografia,buen post

Muchas gracias mi amiga! 😘

This looks really magical!
I really loved your post @ginga💚❤💚

Thanks a lot my dear friend! 😘😘😘😘

amazing picture

Thanks a lot my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58