You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday Dearear Melinda 🎂💐🏵️

in #pc-nature6 years ago

And here I am off partying and eating cake and completely missed this beautiful gift from you! You could not have known that yellow roses are my favorites! Thank you so much my dear friend! And you are right...A week or even two before, or after are a still a lovely time to celebrate! ❤❤❤

Sort:  

I'm very happy to hear that yellow roses are your favourites 🙂. I took this photo while in a mini vacation with my niece. I hope you had a great time celebrating with your family!

I did! I love having them all here for the weekend! They may be coming again in two weeks!

I'm happy for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84