A Very Steemian Dinner

in #pc-people6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A Very Steemian Dinner


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

That is so cool you guys got to meet up! I love getting to meet other steemians. And that food looked delicious! Mmmmm.

It's wicked cool, @derekrichardson! And my hubby does a mean bbq - so much so, that we grill all year round. 😊 Thanks for dropping by!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-13T19:09:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 514.40/200.00
Total Photos: 60
Total comments: 148
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.69 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

LOVE YOU ALL SOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!! (simultaneously SUPER JEALOUS!!!) lol xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Back atcha on both counts (given your recent dinner guests)! LOL!

The wine spot looks like a heart! 😄

Exactly, @dollarsandsense! That's what made it so perfect! 😊 💜

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-people" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Awww that's awesome @traciyork!!! I wish I could have sat with you guys on the couch (I would have enjoyed the wine lol), and met all of you in person! So cool to see this :) I can't wait to see Roger's post too!

And lol, the giphy for @jaynie :) Nice encouragement @bluemist and @zord189 haha

Thank you @lynncoyle1, i hope we'll not just stop right here...

haha that's up to the Queen @traciyork :)

Same here, @lynncoyle1! We really need to figure out a way to make the Steemit Transporter a real thing! And thank you! 💜


via GIPHY

Very nice and joyful dinner indeed.
It really cheers up my mood because You are involved in welfare of others and happy & content at the same time in your own life which is rare case.

I hope you remain happy throughout your reign :)

And Thank You so much for that request ;)

Aww, thank you so much for saying such nice things! You cheered me up as well, and you're very welcome, Quiet One. 😊 💜


via GIPHY

Traci, how did you manage to sneak in this post without me seeing it??? I thought I was doing a good job stalking following your posts!!! I didn't realize that you took all those great photos that night! You were very stealth! LOL! Jim did such an awesome job preparing everything! You and your family did an amazing job making us feel so welcome and so at home!

I've got to get my butt in gear and get my post out!

LOL! It happens to me all the time with the people I try to stalk! And thanks so much - the kids tend to skidaddle (with a few exceptions) whenever we have company over, so the fact that they hung out means they know good people when they see them. And yes, hurry up with that post - LOL!

Looks like a great dinner. Thanks for sharing.

Proud member of #steemitbloggers @steemitbloggers

It really was! Thanks in return for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86