PC probs

in #pc5 years ago

Have anybody ever experience when you used you PC, earlier and later turn it on and the screen is blank and neither your mouse and keyboard functions. I had that today, i was very nervous and so afraid that it spoiled spoiled, with me bring the last user, since where 3 at home. So I did some research and deep into it. And here are some factors which might be the cause.
•Bad manner of shutting down PC
•Installing cards or software not meant for your PC type
• Harsh hitting of the CPU
• too much thermal(heat) inside the CPU
•faulty drivers, etc
You might find so many different ways to solve it, but here's how I solved mine
I cleaned all the dust inside the CPU, with compressed air, then
Tried connecting the CPU with a different screen and mouse, (which didn't work). Then I unplugged my graphics card, my RAM cards, and then reinsert them back. And that's why mine was solved.
And if it didn't work, I would have tried buying a new PSU.
Thanks for viewing resteem if you like it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97