You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning on building a new PC

in #pc6 years ago (edited)

I hadn't heard of dlive, but I agree that twitch is definitely treading down the wrong path (Oh, you should check out Penguinz0/Cr1tikal's Twitch Rewind video for a laugh) and having a new platform based off Steemit could lead to some great things. I'm definitely glad to hear you still plan to stream in the future, as I really had fun hanging out in the chat and talking with you and other users, man.

Can I suggest you check out the Ryzen 7 1700 processor? I've heard it works a lot better for game streaming than the i7 7700k, and the price is pretty comparable as well (It's actually about 30-35 dollars cheaper than the 7700k costing only $299). I know you've had issues with AMD before, but I've heard nothing but good stuff about that one. Also, definitely get the 1080 TI if you can afford it, because they are absolute monsters, lol.

Sort:  

its way faster than anything intel has sub 1500$ i have one and the 1700 is a beast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85