Soul Peace means that you reached the highest satisfaction

in #peace6 years ago

Hola amigos de Steemit - Today is about peace that I found this days away from work !

The peace of mind and the relaxing mind are so hard to find! But, sooner or later, we get to the point where we are no longer interested in anything but inner peace. The peace of mind means gratification. Spiritual peace is more important than any good material. Finding inner peace makes everything simpler and easier to take.

I want to thank you all for your support that you offered and wish you had a really nice Child's Day and rediscovered the child out of you. My corazón is like always with you my friends especially with you: @alexandra2000 for telling me about this, @cosminblaga for your helpfull advice, @andrecarothers, @eileenbeach, @borban, @drgomez89, @ering, @schulbz, @colleenc, @hr1 and @steemromania, now I put your tag. Thank you all for supporting me and my posts.

IMG_080618_6556456.jpg


If you have any ideas or any observations, I would love to hear them and try to improve my blog.
Follow me @casilup if you like me !

Final art- casi.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T08:12:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @casilup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

have a nice weekend you pretty little girl always a pleasure to read you. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55