You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well...TODAY's Not Such a Bad Day...

in #peace5 years ago

I think once we eliminate all the Politicians, Lawyers, Corporate CEO's, Bankers etc there won't be much hating, hurting and fighting as people realise there is no need to compete for scarce resources when we live in a world of abundance.

As for peace, I have a building being demolished on the left and another being constructed on the right. It feels like I'm in hell.

Sort:  

It feels like I'm in hell.

Perhaps you are, but no need to fret my dear...the noisy little devils will be out of there within a couple of months; unless it's a large commercial build...or...they're very slow and lazy construction workers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84