For the MVP :)

in #peace5 years ago

I had a dream last night about me, @enginewitty, @snook, and i think.... @sumatranate??? We were all on vacation hahahaha and we were trying to take pictures of our peace signs together!

We were laughing so hard! I think I even woke up laughing!

But here is my post for my MVP! @enginewitty, Creator and Batman of the Alliance - our fambalam :)

Thanks for always looking out for us, and creating a community that is growing and thriving! I know how much work it is, and often - it's one where no one sees what happens behind the scenes. But you're appreciated and loved and - honestly, we wouldn't all be connected in the Castle if it wasn't for you! :)

Peace, my brotha ;)

Dreemie :)


Sort:  

I am slightly scared but mostly impressed that you are dreaming about members of the Steem community. It is a rather amazing bunch of people.

Glad I was there ... I think!

there was a lot of laughing. and i think Christmas decorations? and a really cool hotel. and a book signing!

but - i just mostly remember the laughing. and we never got a picture done!!! hahahaha

Peaaaaaaace! It's snoooooooow!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha ha that's awesome! Be funny everyone trying to take pix of each other!

Posted using Partiko Android

Waking up laughing from a fun dream might be the best way to start a day! 😎✌

You just have so much going on....
And you laugh through it all
Even in your dreams or should I say Dreem... haha
When I grow up I want to be just like you :)

Hahahhaah laughter is the best medicine! And that dreem was SOOOOO silly lol

Why be me? I think being YOU is pretty great ❤️😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You are just so bubbly all the time...
And it is almost like you will not let anything get you down...
That's a super power right there :D

Hehehe sure... I have my seasons of being down! But thankfully they end and "up" returns! LOLOL

I like the thought of that being my superpower though! Lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06