Tuesday Morning Run - Bars Gym - Pull-ups, push-ups, row

in #peace7 years ago

Got out of the house today for a run and some physical activity.
The thing I have noticed is that the more active I am, the more active I want to be.
It's a new cycle that is perpetuating my life toward progress and process.
Moving and challenging our bodies gives our minds an understanding of what our soul is experiencing, and a way of expressing.
Most if not all people I know struggle, in one way or another, physical activity is a physical struggle with the internal battle.
It isn't taken out on anyone and if done correctly will only benefit you.
It's like taking the theft who tries to steal your peace and putting him to work to benefit you.
I am finding more areas in my life where I can be more physically active and it is propelling me into hope.
I also practice yoga in my own time and find that it has curbed my anxiety toward peace.
I am thankful for steemit and for this community. I hope you have a blessed day.

Oh and please follow, upvote and comment your favorite color!

IMG_4592.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61