Peace with issues that bother you

in #peace5 years ago

How do you feel when you want to happen? The power of our intentions, the burning demand we hear in us always takes us to the next level. Do not be afraid of wanting and imagining these wishes in your mind. Because; our brain works for the thoughts we believe and the dreams we imagine.

Where are you stranded? What are the feelings that prevent you from moving forward? To get rid of them, take a paper pen and divide the paper in half. Transfer what you want to write in order. Once you've finished, review your comments and ask yourself the following questions.

Do I really want this? Is this possible? Is it safe for me? Then, close your eyes and start designing what you want with all the details in your mind to bring your B box to life. You can't just move forward if you think. Your emotions are fuel that will stimulate your thoughts.

I have a very old house. But I'm safe there. When I look through the window, I see fruit trees. My house is old but I am very happy and peaceful there. I am thankful that I have such a home. Repeat this praise exercise as often as possible to reconcile with your root feelings that make you sad. After a while you will see how much the feeling that makes you sad can actually make you happy.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97