The letter of peace

in #peace5 years ago (edited)

I was asked by my NGO to write Peace letter and they liked so much so i desided to bulishit.

The letter of peace

Peace begins from home. Peace starts in your soul. Peace is not extinguished by philosophy or religion. Wars are not driven by philosophies discrimination of religious. Wars are fueled by winds of the soul. Wars are full of pain that is injected into one's soul or the soul of the collective. I should know cos I am an ex street-child that has a lot of pain in my soul. Pain breads pain, kindness breads kindness. Peace begins with me and you how you raise your children how you treat your fellow man. Peace began whit random acts of kindness. Peace begins when you give up you desire to have revenge on them. How had hurt you. When you Are you coming to the photo corse today? To live well as you can be instead of trying to destroy lives of the ones you hate. Or have yourself separated from. Peace begins peaceful parenting of your children. Peace begins from reaching out and using your words for healing. Not for hate. Live and let live. This how you disagree with. Hear and listen if you still disagree whit then let them be. Every one of as have, the 4 basic need. To have deep emotional and physical bond with a another human being, food, home, and to be significant. Moast conflicts are misunderstandings driven by greed and hate. That are wasted emotions. Even I have been involved with war since I was in the Baltic way. As a one year old child in Estonia and now we are in a brink of new. I would like that my children won't have to live in fear of death. So that they could live and love do there every Daily activities in peace have heartwarming human experience.

Madis – Siim Kull

EVS volunteer from Estonia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55